Terms and conditions

Article 1 : Object

Tany is an e-commerce website selling fashion items online.

 

Article 2 : Acceptance of the Terms and Conditions of sale.

Anyone who makes an order on the site www.tany-shop.com unreservedly accepts these terms and conditions of sale ( hereinafter referred to as "GTC" ).

 

Article 3 : Sales citing.

Each sale is accepted and definitively concluded when the selling process set up on the site www.tany-shop.com is complete. Right after the completion of the selling process and the confirmation been received by the site www.tany-shop.com, the customer receives an order confirmation e-mail and becomes owner of the goods ordered from their shipment by the supplier.

 

Article 4 : Customer information : Every customer can contact the website www.tany-shop.com for any information relevant to products sale using the contact form or contacting customer service by phone  +33 01 48 03 51 05 (monday to friday, from 9h to 12h and from 14h to 18h, (toll-free number, billing according to your service contract and the country from which you are calling).

 

Article 5 : Terms of purchase.

Any purchase on the site www.tany-shop.com can be made without a user account. As such, the website collects only the personal data strictly necessary for the fulfillment of the order and the shipment of products purchased by the customer.

 

Article 6 : Cancellation, return and refund policy.

Any product shipped from www.tany-shop.com can be retourned within 14 days of receipt of shipment without indicating a reason. The product must be in its original packaging and in the same condition as receipt. The refund will be made within 30 days of receiving the return.

Conditions générales de ventes

Article 1 : Objet :

Tany est un site e-commerce de vente en ligne d'articles de mode.

 

Article 2 : Acceptation des conditions générales de vente 
 Toute personne qui effectue une commande sur le site www.tany-shop.com accepte sans réserve les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après dénommées les "CGV").

 

Article 3 : Réalisation des ventes


Chaque vente est acceptée et définitivement conclue lorsque le processus de vente mis en place sur le site www.tany-shop.com est totalement accompli. Directement après l'accomplissement du processus de vente et que le site www.tany-shop.com en ait reçu la confirmation, le client reçoit un courrier électronique de confirmation de commande et devient propriétaire du ou des biens commandés à compter de leur expédition par le fournisseur.

 

Article 4 : Information au client 
Chaque client peut contacter le site www.tany-shop.com pour obtenir toute information correspondant à la vente de produits en utilisant le formulaire de contact ou contacter par téléphone le service client au 01 48 03 51 05 (ouvert du lundi au vendredi, de 9h à 12h et de 14h à 18h, coût d'appel national non surtaxé).

 

Article 5 : Modalités d'achat sur le site
 Tout achat sur le site www.tany-shop.com peut être effectué sans création d'un compte client. A ce titre, le site ne collecte que les données personnelles qui lui sont strictement nécessaires à l'accomplissement de la commande et à l'expédition des produits achetés par le client.

 

Article 6 : Conditions d´annulation et de retour

Le client à 14 jours pour retourner un produit après sa réception sans indication d'un motif. Le produit doit être dans son emballage d'origine et dans le même état qu'à la réception. Le remboursement interviendra dans les 30 jours suivants la réception du retour.